Published scoops - Gadgets

7

Samsung J6 Price in India, 5.6-inch Infinity Displays, 18:9 Ratio Display

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Samsung J6 Price in India: Samsung has launched new galaxy series named Samsung J6 + 3G RAM + 32GB Storage in India price tag of Rs 13,990 INR. The final price and cash back offer are Rs 1500 when using this payment option like PayTM Mall or ICICI Bank Debit or Credit card customer only.

Read more »
Created by spity01 1 day 17 hours ago – Made popular 4 hours 3 min ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
7

Canon 600d price in India, Specification, Features and Review

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Canon 600d price in India: Canon EOS 600D DSLR Body with EF-S 18-55 mm IS II Lens Flipkart Price at 36,995 INR. Canon EOS 600D DSLR Camera Features is available with 18 MP camera, CMOS Sensor, Dust Reduction, Autofocus, 1080 video recording and 2 Year Warranty in India.

Read more »
Created by spity01 2 days 21 hours ago – Made popular 2 days 14 hours ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
5

Oneplus 6 Price in India, Specifications, Launch Date at Rs 34,999

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Oneplus 6 Price in India: Oneplus launched new Smartphone named one plus 6 in India. This device goes on sale starting 21 May 2018 via offline store as well as online partner Amazon India. The first time Smartphone made used sandstone material, metal, and ceramic.

Read more »
Created by spity01 5 days 14 hours ago – Made popular 4 days 11 hours ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
5

Xiaomi redmi s2 price in india flipkart, Specification, Launch Date India

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Xiaomi Redmi s2, Redmi s2, Redmi s2 price, Xiaomi Redmi s2 price, Redmi s2 launch, Redmi s2 specification, Redmi s2 price in India Flipkart, Xiaomi Redmi s2 price in India Flipkart, Redmi s2 price in India, Redmi s2 launch date in India, Mi s2, Xiaomi s2 pro price in India, Redmi s2 Flipkart, Redmi s2 images, Xiaomi Redmi s2, Redmi s2 specs

Read more »
Created by spity01 1 week 5 days ago – Made popular 1 week 3 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
21

Xiaomi Mi 7 plus price in India Flipkart and Full Specifications

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Xiaomi is the biggest deal up to launch its next flagship device named the Mi 7 plus price in India Flipkart at approximately Rs 29,369. Xiaomi Mi 7 Plus Online Booking Flipkart, Mi 7 Price in India, Xiaomi Mi 7 Plus Launch Date, Mi 7 Plus Specifications, Features, and Review. Buy Xiaomi Mi 7 Plus Online and Mi 7 Flash Sale Registration. How to Order Mi 7 Plus Smartphone Online? Mi Plus Mobile Review. Mi 7 Plus Flash Sale Flipkart Next Date. Mi7 Plus Online Order Booking.

Read more »
Created by spity01 2 weeks 1 day ago – Made popular 2 weeks 1 day ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
8

Xiaomi Redmi 5a price in India Rs 5999 Next sale 3rd May@12 PM & Review

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Xiaomi Redmi 5a price in India Rs 5999 Next sale 3rd May@12 PM & Review Launch Date, Flash Sale, Specifications, Features, Review and Buy now Xiaomi is now launching new Smartphone named “Redmi 5A” in India via Flipkart. This Smartphone buys only price tag of Rs 4999 INR. Xiaomi Redmi 5A flash sale will be available date 3rd may 2018 @12 PM.

Read more »
Created by spity01 3 weeks 5 days ago – Made popular 3 weeks 4 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
5

Best new fitness bands to use in 2018

http://www.mylatestgadgets.com

fitness trackers have completely revolutionized the fitness industry. These kinds of fitness gadget s works 24X7 and keeps a track of your daily activities which includes walking, running, sleeping, grocery shopping, kettlebell swinging, and cycling to name just a few.Are you a gadget freak who want to track your daily fitness activities? Tale a look at the top new fitness bands to buy now in 2018.

Read more »
Created by Angelina124 3 weeks 6 days ago – Made popular 3 weeks 4 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
12

Redmi Note 5 Pro Price Online Flipkart Next Sale 18th April 12.00 PM

http://www.gizmoindia.in

How to Buy online Redmi Note 5 Pro Flipkart and Amazon Price, Notification, Registration, Specifications, Features, Redmi Note 5 Pro Next Flash Sale Date in India. Today’s I inform you Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Pro Next Flash Sale On 18th April 2018 @ 12 PM With 2 Variant 4GB and 6GB of RAM and Dual 20.0 MP Front Camera.

Read more »
Created by spity01 5 weeks 4 days ago – Made popular 5 weeks 3 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
10

Lenovo s5 price in India | Lenovo s5 specification and Review

http://www.gizmoindia.in

Lenovo s5 price in India. Lenovo has launched in March last of week new Lenovo S5 Smartphone in India market. The upcoming Lenovo phones 2018 comes with a 5.70-inches 2.5D curved Glass IPS LCD touchscreen display with a resolution of HD 1080 x 2160 pixels and 18:9 aspect ratio.

Read more »
Created by spity01 6 weeks 4 days ago – Made popular 6 weeks 3 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:
9

Best 4.1 speakers for TV and PC

https://blog.zebronics.com

Music plays the most crucial role in your life, it powers you up for an engaging day and even manages to soothe you down in an instant. When your music is top form why shouldn’t your speakers be so here’s our take on the best 4.1 speakers in India that are supreme in performance yet affordable.

Read more »
Created by Zebronics 7 weeks 1 day ago – Made popular 6 weeks 6 days ago
Category: Gadgets   Tags:

User login

EzySpot is a news/social bookmarking site.

Monetize Your Website
TMZ VPS

Syndicate

Syndicate content