SC constitutes 5-judge bench to hear #AyodhyaCase on 10 January


Chief Justice of India, Ranjan Gogoi, has constituted a five-judge Constitution bench to hear the Ayodhya land dispute case from 10 January. The bench led by CJI Gogoi consists of four other judges - Justice SA Bobde, Justice NV Ramana, Justice UU Lalit, and Justice DY Chandrachud.

Read »
Created by Anonymous 2 years 13 weeks ago – Made popular 2 years 13 weeks ago
Category: News   Tags: