9

What can you eat as a vegan?


https://hapiwoman.blogspot.com

Technically, a vegan diet that includes eggs isn't truly vegan. Instead, it's called ovo-vegetarian. Still, some vegans are open to including eggs in their diet. After all, egg-laying is a natural process for hens and doesn't harm them in any way.

Read »
Created by spiderkw 5 weeks 5 days ago – Made popular 5 weeks 4 days ago
Category: Health   Tags: